<none>

2015

Date Title Scripture
Mon, May 25

Abide in My Love

John 15:9
Mon, May 18

The Gifts in Searching

1 Corinthians 12:17-20
Mon, May 11

A Fish In God’s Sea

Ecclesiastes 1:7
Mon, May 04

Bodies

Luke 24:39b-43
Mon, Apr 27

Blessed With Tears

Luke 2:40
Mon, Apr 20

Busy

Philippians 4:13
Mon, Apr 13

Meditation: It's Not What You Think

Psalm 46:10
Mon, Apr 06

What You Can See Through Tears

John 20: 11
Mon, Mar 30

Womb of God

Jeremiah 31:20
Mon, Mar 23

Retreat, pray, and trust . . .

Jeremiah 29: 11-13
Mon, Mar 16

Thoughts from Ecuador

John 3:8
Mon, Mar 09

Breaking the Law

Matthew 12:1-2
Mon, Mar 02

Breaking Down the Wall

1 John 1:9
Mon, Feb 23

Sad in Church

Psalm 42:3
Mon, Feb 16

Life and Death

Genesis 3:19
Mon, Feb 09

Breathe Deep

Mark 4:39-41
Mon, Feb 02

Hummingbirds

Matthew 11:28
Mon, Jan 26

At the Dump

Matthew 3:12
Mon, Jan 19

No Words

Genesis 1:27
Mon, Jan 12

In the Beginning

Genesis 1:1
Mon, Jan 05

The New Year of Trees

John 1:1-5

Pages

Devotional Archives

Search by keyword, title, author or scripture