<none>

2016

Date Title Scripture
Wed, Dec 21

Knock knock

Matthew 7:7-8
Mon, Dec 12

Church Bells and Birdsong

Proverbs 3:6
Mon, Dec 05

Contagious Strength

Isaiah 40:31
Mon, Nov 28

Who’s That?

Matthew 1:1, 15-16
Mon, Nov 21

Love Sweet Love

1 John 4:7a
Mon, Nov 14

The Path We Are On

Isaiah 42:16
Mon, Nov 07

And Now, a Word From Our Sponsors

1 John 4:17
Tue, Nov 01

The Past is Present

Hebrews 12:1-2a
Mon, Oct 24

Real is Better Than Perfect

Proverbs 24: 13-14
Mon, Oct 10

Connection

1 Corinthians 10:17
Mon, Oct 03

Do a New Thing

Isaiah 43:19
Mon, Sep 26

Kingdom of God

Luke 14:15-24
Mon, Sep 19

Hummingbirds

Matthew 11:28
Mon, Sep 12

God in the Garments

Ephesians 6:11
Mon, Sep 05

You Are Blessed

Matthew 5:1-12
Mon, Aug 29

To Be Known

Jeremiah 1:5-10
Mon, Aug 22

To Be Of Service

Galatians 5:13
Mon, Aug 15

Fountain of Time

John 10:10
Mon, Aug 08

Not Separate

Ephesians 4.6
Mon, Aug 01

Fail and Shake it Off

Luke 9:1-6
Mon, Jul 25

Always Too Young

Proverbs 17:22
Mon, Jul 18

Surrender

Psalm 148, excerpted
Mon, Jul 11

Not Afraid to Look

Mark 7:24-28
Mon, Jul 04

Time Away Together

Mark 6:30-32
Mon, Jun 27

The Falling Cross

Psalm 122:1
Mon, Jun 20

Holy Change and Discomfort

Psalms 95:6
Mon, Jun 13

Naming Gladness and Gratitude

Psalm 118:24
Mon, May 16

Covenant With Change

Isaiah 43:19
Mon, May 09

The Day of The Walk For Hunger is My Pentecost

John 20:21-22
Mon, May 02

Wherever The Path Leads

Psalm 32:8
Mon, Apr 25

The Gift of Discernment

John 7:24

Pages

Devotional Archives

Search by keyword, title, author or scripture