S U N D A Y, Oct. 14 - Special 4pm Joint Worship with Charles St. AME in our Sanctuary. NO 9am Worship! NO 10am Worship!

2015

Date Title Scripture
Mon, Dec 28

After the Holidays

Mon, Dec 21

Let Your Light Shine

Luke 1:78-79
Mon, Dec 14

Heart and Treasure

LUKE 12.34
Mon, Dec 07

Hope, Peace, Joy and Love

Mon, Nov 30

Love Your Neighbor

Mark 12:31
Mon, Nov 23

Nostalgia

Philippians 4:6-7
Mon, Nov 16

Bread of Life

John 6:48
Mon, Nov 09

Gratitude and Thanksgiving

Matthew 25: 35-40
Mon, Nov 02

Letter to the Congregation

Isaiah 43:19
Mon, Oct 26

Fail and Shake it Off

Luke 9:1-6
Mon, Oct 19

How Much Love

Mother Theresa
Mon, Oct 12

Treasure in Earthen Vessels

2 Corinthians 4:7
Mon, Oct 05

Reflection

Philemon 1:4-7
Mon, Sep 28

Rise in the Darkness

Isaiah 58:10
Mon, Sep 21

God in the Garments

Ephesians 6:11
Mon, Sep 14

Highest Welcome

Matthew 25:35
Mon, Sep 07

Welcome

Romans 15:7
Mon, Aug 31

Lessons from Fishing

Mark 1: 16-17
Mon, Aug 24

Sparrows

Luke 12:6
Mon, Aug 17

Eyes to See

Mark 8:18
Mon, Aug 10

Friendship

The Gospel of Thomas, 25
Mon, Aug 03

Obscuring Faith

Luke 12:27
Mon, Jul 27

Friends

Gospel of Thomas, 25.
Mon, Jul 20

My Mother's Arms

Hebrews 11:8
Mon, Jul 13

You Had to Be There…

Psalm 122
Mon, Jul 06

Taking God On Vacation

Deuteronomy 28:6
Mon, Jun 29

The Tie That Binds

John 16:6
Mon, Jun 22

A Love Like Lucy's

John 15:12
Mon, Jun 15

A House for God

Ephesians 2: 19-22
Mon, Jun 08

Stewards of Mystery

I Corinthians 4:1
Mon, Jun 01

Our Lives Together

Hebrews 10:24-25

Pages

Devotional Archives

Search by keyword, title, author or scripture