<none>

Wellesley Chinese Language School

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 14 2020 except Sun Sep 22 2019, Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 19 2020, Sun Feb 16 2020, Sun Mar 01 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Sun Apr 19 2020, Sun May 24 2020.
September 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, September 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, September 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, October 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, October 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, October 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, November 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, November 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, November 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, November 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, December 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, December 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, January 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, January 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, January 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, February 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, February 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, February 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, March 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, March 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, March 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, March 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, April 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, April 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, May 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, May 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, May 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, May 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, June 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm, June 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm


For iCal compatible calendars